Borusan İstanbul Phillarmonic Orchestra Concerts
FUTURE CONCERTS
19 October 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
16 November 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
13 December 2017 Wed 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
14 December 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
11 January 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
8 February 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
22 February 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
8 March 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
22 March 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
5 April 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
19 April 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
17 May 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC

You can download Borusan Sanat's season booklet for 2016-2017 here.


PAST CONCERTS
15 February 2017 Wed 20.00
Hong Kong Cultural Centre
16 February 2017 Thu 20.00
Hong Kong Cultural Centre