Borusan İstanbul Phillarmonic Orchestra Concerts
FUTURE CONCERTS

There is no concert coming in near future for "BIPO".
You can subscribe to our NEWSLETTER to be informed about the future concerts.


PAST CONCERTS
13 October 2016 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
17 November 2016 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
1 December 2016 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
13 December 2016 Tue 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
15 December 2016 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
5 January 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
12 January 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
15 February 2017 Wed 20.00
Hong Kong Cultural Centre
16 February 2017 Thu 20.00
Hong Kong Cultural Centre
9 March 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
23 March 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
30 March 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
20 April 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
18 May 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC