BIPO: Season Program 2017-2018
FUTURE CONCERTS

There is no concert coming in near future for "SEASON PROGRAM".
You can subscribe to our NEWSLETTER to be informed about the future concerts.


PAST CONCERTS
19 October 2017 Thu 20.00
Zorlu PSM Ana Tiyatro
16 November 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
13 December 2017 Wed 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
14 December 2017 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
11 January 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
8 February 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
22 February 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
8 March 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
22 March 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
5 April 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
19 April 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
17 May 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC