Borusan Music House Concerts
FUTURE CONCERTS
25 November 2017 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
16 December 2017 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
20 December 2017 Wed 20.30
Borusan Music House
22 December 2017 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
19 January 2018 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
25 January 2018 Thu 20.30
Borusan Music House
26 January 2018 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
2 February 2018 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
3 February 2018 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
15 February 2018 Thu 20.30
Borusan Music House
24 February 2018 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
3 March 2018 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
15 March 2018 Thu 20.30
Borusan Music House
7 April 2018 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
5 May 2018 Sat 15.00
Borusan Music House
25 May 2018 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House

Borusan Sanat reserves the right to make changes to the program.

You can download Borusan Sanat's season booklet for 2017-2018 here.


PAST CONCERTS
9 November 2017 Thu 20.30
Borusan Music House
10 November 2017 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
11 November 2017 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House