BORUSAN ISTANBUL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA CONCERTS
FUTURE CONCERTS
5 December 2018 Wed 20.00
KULTUR- UND KONGRESSZENTRUM LIEDERHALLE, BEETHOVEN-SAAL
7 December 2018 Fri 20.00
GRAF-ZEPPELIN-HAUS
9 December 2018 Sun 11.00
HET CONCERTGEBOUW
10 December 2018 Mon 20.00
EUROGRESS AACHEN
13 December 2018 Thu 20.00
THÉÂTRE DES CHAMPS ELYSÉES
20 December 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
10 January 2019 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
24 January 2019 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
13 February 2019 Wed 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
14 February 2019 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
28 February 2019 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
14 March 2019 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
11 April 2019 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
25 April 2019 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
16 May 2019 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC

Borusan Sanat reserves the right to make changes to the program.

You can download Borusan Sanat's season program for 2018-2019 here.


PAST CONCERTS
4 October 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC
8 November 2018 Thu 20.00
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar ICEC