Borusan Music House Concerts
FUTURE CONCERTS
21 December 2018 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
22 December 2018 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
11 January 2019 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
12 January 2019 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
19 January 2019 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
1 February 2019 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
8 March 2019 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
9 March 2019 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
22 March 2019 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
4 April 2019 Thu 20.30
Borusan Music House
6 April 2019 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
18 April 2019 Thu 20.30
Borusan Music House
20 April 2019 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
3 May 2019 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
4 May 2019 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House

Borusan Sanat reserves the right to make changes to the program.

You can download Borusan Sanat's season program for 2018-2019 here.


PAST CONCERTS
1 November 2018 Thu 20.30
Borusan Music House
3 November 2018 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
16 November 2018 Fri 20.30
Borusan Music House
17 November 2018 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House
24 November 2018 Sat 20.30
Borusan Music House